Thursday , April 27 2017

Powered by share market tutorial

Home / Album / [Album] ayaka – ayaka’s BEST -Ballad Collection-

[Album] ayaka – ayaka’s BEST -Ballad Collection-

Artist: 絢香 / ayaka
Album: ayaka’s BEST -Ballad Collection-
Release date: 26 September 2012
Genre: Ballad

RAR / 152 MB


1. Mikazuki (三日月)
2. Blue Days (ブルーデイズ)
3. Eien no Monogatari (永遠の物語)
4. I believe
5. Peace loving people
6. Jewelry day
7. Te wo Tsunagou (手をつなごう)
8. Why
9. Okaeri (おかえり)
10. Kon’ya mo Hoshi ni Dakarete… (今夜も星に抱かれて…)
11. Koi Kogarete Mita Yume (恋焦がれて見た夢)
12. Minna Sora no Shita (みんな空の下)
13. Anata to (あなたと) (ayaka x Kobukuro)
14. I believe (English ver.)
15. Mikazuki (2005 English ver.)


MEGA: Link
Userscloud: Link
Zippyshare: Link

This post has been published on

Buy the original files to support the artist

For promotional purposes only! I’ll be not responsible for the way you use these files, you must delete em within 24 hours.
All links and files are come from the internet
Click image bellow and be a good person

  • Check Also

    Eri Kitamura – Revolution [re:i] (Mini Album)

    Eri Kitamura – Revolution [re:i] Revolution【re:i】 / 喜多村英梨 (Download) File Size: 48MB / ZIP / …