Sunday , January 22 2017

Powered by share market tutorial

Home / __soon / [Album] ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions (Japanese Version)[MP3]

[Album] ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions (Japanese Version)[MP3]

Album: Ambitions
Release date: 11 January 2016
Genre: Rock

ZIP / 80 MB

Better quality coming later!


1. Ambitions (Introduction)
2. Bombs Away
3. Taking Off *320
4. We Are
5. 20/20
6. Always Coming Back
7. Bedroom Warfare *320
8. Lost in Tonight
9. I Was King *320
10. Listen (feat. Avril Lavigne)
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take What You Want (feat. 5 Seconds of Summer)


MEGA, Zippyshare, Uptobox: Link

This post has been published on

Buy the original files to support the artist

For promotional purposes only! I’ll be not responsible for the way you use these files, you must delete em within 24 hours.
All links and files are come from the internet
Click image bellow and be a good person

  • Check Also

    [Single] Kyary Pamyu Pamyu – Harajuku Iyahoi

    Artist: きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ / Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Single: 原宿いやほい Release date: 1 January 2017 Genre: Pop …

    Leave a Reply