Friday , September 22 2017

Powered by share market tutorial

Home / Album / [Album] Yu Shirota – UNO

[Album] Yu Shirota – UNO

Artist: 城田優 / Yu Shirota
Album: UNO
Release date: 14 March 2012
Genre: Pop

RAR / 144 MB


1 Sisyphus
2 Worth Fighting For feat.HOWIE D
3 序章 ~Destiny~
4 刹那 ~a sandglass of fate~
5 La flor abandonada
6 Heart of glass
7 Obstinacy feat.Kana Tachibana
8 U
9 FTL feat.Daichi
10 夏の終わり
11 Mentirosa feat.城田純
12 Cuando se ama
13 Beautiful morning
14 Wedding Song feat.山崎育三郎
15 Love & Peace


MEGA: Link
Userscloud: Link
Zippyshare: Link

This post has been published on

Buy the original files to support the artist

For promotional purposes only! I’ll be not responsible for the way you use these files, you must delete em within 24 hours.
All links and files are come from the internet
Click image bellow and be a good person

  • Check Also

    [Album] Various Artists – Fugitive Boys Original Soundtrack [MP3]

    Various Artists – 「僕たちがやりました」オリジナルサウンドトラック Released: 5 September 2017 Genre: OST Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS RAR …