Saturday , January 21 2017

Powered by share market tutorial

Home / Album / Amatsuki – Hakoniwa Dramatic (2nd Album)

Amatsuki – Hakoniwa Dramatic (2nd Album)

Amatsuki – Hakoniwa Dramatic 箱庭ドラマチック / 天月-あまつき- (Download)

File Size: 145MB / ZIP / (MP3/256-270k)

 Release (2016.07.27) / Catalog Number KICS-93374

[Download MP3] G- Drive / Zippyshare / Solidfiles / Mirror


Second album release featuring 13 titles such as “Minami Kun no Koibito my little lover” TV series theme.


1. シューティングスター※再レコーディング
2. 虹の向こうへ
3. LIFE!!
4. 流れ星
5. ナノレンズ
6. ミカヅキリサイズ
7. 星月夜
8. 愛鍵
9. 地球最後の告白を
10. お邪魔チックLover
11. はじまりのうた※再レコーディング
12. 気まぐれメリーゴーランド
13. White Line
14. サマータイムレコード
15. グッバイドラマチック

Buy The Original Support the Artist


This post has been published on

Buy the original files to support the artist

For promotional purposes only! I’ll be not responsible for the way you use these files, you must delete em within 24 hours.
All links and files are come from the internet
Click image bellow and be a good person

  • Check Also

    [Album] BTS – The Best of BTS -Jap version-

    Boyband: BTS Album: The Best of BTS -Jap version- Release date: 11 January 2017 Genre: …