Wednesday , April 26 2017

Powered by share market tutorial

Home / Game Music / Kokorotabi -Lose Piano Selection-

Kokorotabi -Lose Piano Selection-


Kokorotabi Lose Piano Selection 「こころたび -Lose PIANO Selection-」 (Download)

File Size: 78MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

Release (2016.09.30) / Catalog Number LMCD-001



Composed by Kirara Sakuma, Aruna Ryuki, Kenji Arai, Team-OZ, Michihiro Iwano
Arranged by Kirara Sakuma, Yuya Saito
Performed by Kirara Sakuma


01 しゅっぱつしんこう!!
02 Run With Our Dreams
03 Pictorial
04 Sirentrail
05 ひとしずく
06 おもいでをかさねて
07 Snow White
08 どこまでも続くこの路を
09 未来へのレール
10 レイル・ロマネスク
11 未来行き☆列車
12 ナインスターズ
13 『ものべの』メドレー

This post has been published on

Buy the original files to support the artist

For promotional purposes only! I’ll be not responsible for the way you use these files, you must delete em within 24 hours.
All links and files are come from the internet
Click image bellow and be a good person

  • Check Also

    Otomate Vocal Best -Vol.4-

    Otomate Vocal Best -Vol.4- オトメイトVocal Best ~Vol.4~(Download) File Size: 157MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K) Release …